Freeman Elected in Ossipee, Boyle in Freedom

Ossipee — March 14, 2012 — Robert Freeman was elected to a three-year term on the Ossipee Board of Selectmen yesterday, handily beating four other candidates. David Babson and James Fitzpatrick were elected to the town’s Budget Committee.

In Freedom, voters retained Neal Boyle as Selectman for a new three-year term.

Select Board candidates in both towns faced multiple competitors.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *